Ariel Ardit: live streaming

On Saturday 22, Ariel Ardit is performing on Live Streaming HD for the first time with a 3-camera concert from Bebop Club, Buenos Aires. He’ll be accompanied by Andrés Linetzky on piano and musical direction, Ramiro Boero on bandoneon, Pablo Guzmán on double bass and Manuel Quiroga on violin.

He will be singing classic tangos from his repertoire and pieces from his latest album, «Intimate». This is a unique opportunity to experience a concert of the best Argentine tango from home with the highest quality sound and image, from anywhere in the world!
With his eight solo albums, a Konex Platinum Award (2015), two Carlos Gardel Awards (2015 & 2017), and two Latin Grammy Nominations (2015 & 2016), Ariel Ardit is the greatest tango referent of his generation.

ARIEL ARDIT
Live Streaming HD
Saturday August 22
4pm PDT (Los Angeles)
5pm MDT (Denver)
6pm CDT (Chicago)
7pm EDT (New York)
Tickets at www.bebopclub.com.ar

Ver esta publicación en Instagram

Ariel Ardit is performing on Live Streaming HD for the first time with a 3-camera concert from Bebop Club, Buenos Aires. He’ll be accompanied by Andrés Linetzky on piano and musical direction, Ramiro Boero on bandoneon, Pablo Guzmán on double bass and Manuel Quiroga on violin. He is singing classic tangos from his repertoire and pieces from his latest album, «Intimate». This is a unique opportunity to experience a concert of the best Argentine tango from home with highest quality sound and image, from anywhere in the world! With his eight solo albums, a Konex Platinum Award (2015), two Carlos Gardel Awards (2015 & 2017), and two Latin Grammy Nominations (2015 & 2016), Ariel Ardit is the greatest tango referent of his generation. ARIEL ARDIT Live Streaming HD Saturday August 22 4pm PDT (Los Angeles) 5pm MDT (Denver) 6pm CDT (Chicago) 7pm EDT (New York) Tickets at www.bebopclub.com.ar @fedepaleo fotografía @pregnancia_fotografia diseño. #streaming #streaminglive #livestreaming #musicaenvivo #livemusic #tangosinger #tangolovers #tangoargentino #live #musicstreaming #musicaargentina #showenvivo #envivo #instatango #tangomusic #ArielArdit

Una publicación compartida por Ariel Ardit (@arielardit) el

Ariel Ardit: live streaming
Scroll hacia arriba
error: Content is protected !!